Congratulations, Gilman Scholars!

We would like to congratulate the 2013 Gilman Scholarship winners, including the following winners who are going on IES Abroad programs this fall and academic year.

• Adriana Perez, University of Illinois at Chicago, Barcelona - Liberal Arts and Business
• Ali Doukali, Saint Vincent College, Rabat
• Alora Mcgavin, Seattle University, Quito, Area Studies & Language
• Areidy Beltran, University of California - Berkeley, Delhi
• David Gourley, Tulane University of Louisiana, Rabat
• Disa Robb, Howard University, Rabat
• Dwayne Reed, De Paul University, Tokyo - Society & Culture
• Elizabeth Brown, University Of Kansas, Beijing Summer
• Ethan Floyd, Howard University, Rome
• Felipe Flores, University of California - Berkeley, Delhi
• Gurdeep Singh, Wake Forest University, Rome
• Kathy Edouard, University of Rochester, Barcelona - Liberal Arts & Business
• Laura Douglass, University of Baltimore, Shanghai - China in the 21st Century
• Luis Zamudio, University of Rochester, Santiago
• Magaly Ortiz Aucapina, Augsburg College, Quito, USFQ
• Nicholas Saremi, University of Denver, Milan - Music: Tradition & Innovation
• Perry Wyatt, Hiram College, Shanghai - Business in China
• Ryan Wodarczyk, Bucknell University, Tokyo - Society & Culture
• Seth Godfrey, Penn State University, Beijing - Language Intensive
• Stephanie Demetry, The George Washington University, Berlin - Language & Area Studies
• Yee Chang, Gustavus Adolphus College, Shanghai - Business in China

To learn more about the Gilman Scholarship, click here. For additional information about other grants and scholarships, visit our scholarship page.


IES Abroad News

Read More

IES Abroad regularly publishes news stories, articles, student stories, and other helpful study abroad content. Stay up to date on the latest from IES Abroad by reading our recent posts.

View All IES Abroad News