Menu

Because every campus is different, your representative knows the policies and procedures at your school, and will provide assistance based on your individual, unique needs.  Let us help you navigate the process!

Whether you are a campus study abroad coordinator, a future IES Abroad student, or a family member, we are here to help.  Call us at 800.995.2300 to speak with your representative or send an email to study@IESabroad.org and your representative will respond to you.

Find the state your school is in and your representative's name below.

NJ, PA Kate Bryant kbryant@IESabroad.org 
AR, KS, MO, OK, TX John Colhouer jcolhouer@IESabroad.org
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Beth Eustis beustis@IESabroad.org
IA, MN, WI Susan Hansen shansen@IESabroad.org
NC, SC, VA Anna Hurd ahurd@IESabroad.org
IN, KY, OH Lindsey Lumley llumley@IESabroad.org
OR Hope McClelland-Young hyoung@IESabroad.org
IL, MI Erin McIntee emcintee@IESabroad.org
DC, DE, MD, VA, WV Noelle McMahon nmcmahon@IESabroad.org
AK, CO, ID, MT, NE, NM, WY, ND, SD, WA Stephanie Noss snoss@IESabroad.org
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN Robin Pipkin rpipkin@IESabroad.org
AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT, Students attending university outside of the United States Martha Ponce Cassani mponce@IESabroad.org
CT, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT Rachel Rice rrice@IESabroad.org
NY, OH, PA Wendy Viggiano wviggiano@IESabroad.org

For Customized Program inquiries, please call us at 800.995.2300, or send an email to customizedprograms@iesabroad.org