Board of Directors

You are here

Mr. Robert Browne
Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
Northern Trust

Ms. Mary Cahillane
Former Vice President, Finance and Investments
The Spencer Foundation

Ms. Susan Carty
Director of Administration & Program Management, Office of Overseas Study
Indiana University

Mr. James E. Crawford, III (Vice Chair)
Managing Director
TRIAD Capital Management

Ms. Debora de Hoyos (Vice Chair)
Mayer Brown LLP

Dr. Mary M. Dwyer
President and CEO
IES Abroad

Dr. Pamela Brooks Gann
President Emerita and Trustee Professor of Legal Studies
Senior Fellow, Kravis Leadership Institute
Claremont McKenna College

Ms. Rhonda Jordan
Retired Operating Division President
Kraft Foods

Ms. Mary O'Brien Pearlman
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
Kellogg School of Management

Dr. Marla E. Salmon
Senior Visiting Fellow, Evans School of Public Affairs
Professor of Nursing and Public Health, School of Nursing
University of Washington

Mr. Alan Schwartz
Tennis Corporation of America

Ms. Clayton Spencer 
Bates College

Ms. Sheila A. Stamps
Former Executive Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Investor Relations
Dreambuilder Investments, LLC

Mr. Peter E. Sundman
IES Abroad Vienna 1979
College of Wooster, Diamond Hill Mutual Fund, and Frost Valley YMCA

Dr. Lara Tiedens
Scripps College

Ms. Monica Vachher
Higher Education Advisors LLC

Signore Ezio Vergani (Board Chair)
Chairman and CEO
Asco Pompe S.r.l.